Members Directory

Here you will find a list of the Medical Officers of Health who represent the public health organizations which are members of the UPHN along with their website addresses:

Vancouver Island Health Authority
Dr. Richard Stanwick
Vancouver Coastal Health Region
Dr. Patricia Daly
Fraser Health
Dr. Victoria Lee
Alberta Health Services -Calgary
Dr. Richard Musto
Alberta Health Services - Edmonton
Dr. Christopher Sikora
Saskatoon Health Region
Dr. Cory Neudorf
Regina Qu’Appelle Health Region
Dr. Tania Diener
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority
Dr. Lawrence Elliott
Middlesex-London Health Unit
Dr. Christopher Mackie
Hamilton Public Health
Dr. Elizabeth Richardson
Peel Public Health
Dr. Eileen de Villa
Toronto Public Health
Dr. Eileen de Villa
Ottawa Public Health
Dr. Isra Levy
Montréal Public Health
Dr. Richard Massé
Montérégie Health and Social Services Agency
Dr. Alain Poirier
Quebec City Health and Social Services Agency
Dr. Francois Desbiens
New Brunswick - Moncton
Dr. Yves Leger
New Brunswick - Saint John
Dr. Scott Giffin
New Brunswick - Fredericton
Dr. Na-Koshie Lamptey
Capital District Health Authority
Dr. Gaynor Watson-Creed
Eastern Health
Dr. David Allison